School of Arts & Science, (SAS)logo School of Arts & Science, (SAS)logo SAS_ISO School of Arts & Science, (SAS)logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

SC / ST Cell

Members

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
Co-ordinator
1 Dr. SE. Allen Moses HoD, Department of Physics +91 989480 7979 allen.physics@avit.ac.in
Members
2 Mrs. S. Padmaragam HoD, Department of English +91 94862 66896 padmaragam@avit.ac.in
3 Dr. V. Murugan Associate Professor of Commerce murugan.commerce@avit.ac.in
4 Dr. N. Suresh Assistant Professor of Tamil +91 96267 14722 suresh.tamil@avit.ac.in
5 Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) +91 988402 3110 advocate@avit.ac.in
6 Inspector Inspector/Mamallapuram Police Station +91 44 2655 4750 -
7 Prof. Victor Solomon Dazzling Foundation +91 984099 9378 dazzlingfoundation@gmail.com
Representatives of Students
8 Mr. S. Arunkumar III B.A. Tamil +91 637416 6511 arunkumarpppp054@gmail.com
9 Mr. R. Ranjith III B.A. English +91 908716 0412 ranjithkumer2468@gamil.com
10 Ms. P. Angeline III B.Sc. Physics +91 790445 7844 pushpapeter13@gmail.com
11 Ms. K. Sabitha III B.Sc. Mathematics +91 6380117139 sarcsakthi@gmail.com
12 Ms. S. Sangeethapriya III B.Sc. Chemistry +91 842896 6191 sangeethapriya0707@gmail.com
13 Ms. V. Senkathir II B. Com (G) +91 936163 0643 vsenkathir94@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2024 SAS. All rights reserved

Last Updated on: 18 June 2024